MGH
HMS
Neurology
Thier Research Bldg.
Room 415.
50 Blossom Street
Boston, MA 02114
Tel: (617) 726-3888
Welcome to the Fried Lab

People

Shelley

 

Shelley Fried, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator

Fried.Shelley@mgh.harvard.edu

Seungwoo

 

Seung Woo Lee, Ph.D.

Instructor

Lee.Seungwoo@mgh.harvard.edu

Alex

 

Alex Hadjinicolaou, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

a.e.hadjinicolaou@gmail.com

Vineeth

 

Vineeth Raghuram, M.S.

Research Associate, Ph.D. Candidate Tufts University

vraghuram@mgh.harvard.edu

Sang Baek

 

Sang Baek Ryu, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

sryu1@mgh.harvard.edu

Paul

 

Paul Werginz, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

werginz.paul@mgh.harvard.edu

 

Past Members

Daniel Freeman, Ph.D. - dfreeman@draper.com

Jed Jeng - jeng@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu

Changsi Cai, Ph.D. - icecreamspace@gmail.com

Perry Twyford, Ph.D. - ptwyford@gmail.com

Eva Shirley Sanchez, Ph.D. - evashirley@gmail.com

Maesoon Im, Ph.D. - maesoon.im@gmail.com